Slider

Vereinsadresse

TSG Planig
Turn- und Sportgemeinde Planig 1862 e.V.
Mainzer Straße 34
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Kontakte

Vorsitzende

Andreas Henschel
1. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0172-6135263
andyhenschel@web.de

Ute Schoppet
2. Vorsitzende
Mobil: 01590-2459252
Ute-schoppet@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Tanja Karbach
Mobil: 0175-6685912
Mail: tanja.karbach@web.de

Marcel Buxkämper
Mobil: 0160-7735056
Mail:

Björn Lewandowsky
Mobil: 0176-65615856
Mail:

Robert Kurial
Mobil: 0172-5860553
Mail:

 

Finanzausschuss

Roland Koch

Luke Meisenheimer

 

Schriftführer

Yannick Gaul
1. Schriftführer

Jugendausschuss

Thomas Hoebeke
Jugendleiter

Mobil: 017681996172

 

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Ulrich Gaul
Mobil: 0177-2774148
Mail: ulrichundpetragaul@web.de

Frauenwartin

Stefanie Niklas
Mobil: 0160-7548867
Mail: stefanie.niklas@gmx.de

Wanderwartin

Ute Schoppet
Mobil: 01590-2459252
Mail: Ute-schoppet@web.de

Übungsleiter Fussball

Christoph Schenk
Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Dogukan Tasyürek, Brian Huth, Dennis Mastel
Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Garip Alan
Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Garip Alan
Trainer Ü32

Cihat Yakut
A-Junioren

Wesley Cavalcanti
B-Junioren Verbandsliga

Dominik dos Santos
B2-Junioren Kreisliga

Tarik Cengiz
C1-Junioren Verbandsliga

Przemek Walczak
C2-Junioren Landesliga

Cihan Ceylan
D1-Junioren Verbandsliga

Pascal Petry
D2-Junioren Kreisliga

Michael Wölfel
E1-Junioren

Thomas Hoebeke
F-Junioren

Anna Pichl
G-Junioren

 

Übungsleiter Turnen

Claudia Gutheil
Pilates
claudia.gutheil@gmx.de

Carmen Budde
Turnzwerge / Kinderturnen
budde.carmen@gmx.de

Marcel Hill
Parcours / Selbstbehauptung

 

Mechthild Beisiegel
Damengymnastik

beisiegel1@web.de

Stefanie und Tim Niklas
Miniwichtel

zur Zeit offen
Fitnessgruppe

zur Zeit offen
Sunnygirls

Schiedsrichter

Holger Krieger
Mobil: 0171 - 1448478

Scott Smith
Mobil: 0175 - 1922306

Roland Koch
Mobil: 0160 - 96318603

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht