Slider

Kontakte

Vorsitzende

Thomas Forsch
1. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 01573 - 3974398
th-forsch@t-online.de

Harald Eppler
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0176 - 64628938
aheppler@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Manfred Ingebrand

Beisitzer Sport

Mobil: 0171 - 2388693

manfred.ingebrand@gmx.de

Uwe Michels
Beisitzer Wirtschaft

Mobil: 0151 - 56314189

michels.mu@gmail.com

Kassierer

Ramona Pierron

1. Kassiererin
Mobil: 0171 - 2388693
ramona.pierron@gmx.de

Isabell Lorenz

2. Kassiererin
Mobil: 0170 - 3209145

lorenz.isabell@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Saskia Gaul

1. Schriftführerin
Mobil: 0171 - 3361304

saskia2810@gmx.de

Ralf Stahlschmitt

2. Schriftführer

RalfSt@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter

Mirco Lauermann

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Mobil: 0151 - 56314189
Service@mzl-maschinenbau.de

Monika Weckwerth

Frauenwartin
Mobil: 0170 - 1405228
monika.weckwerth@t-online.de

Ute Schoppet
Wanderwartin
Mobil: 0170 - 1405228
Ute-schoppet@web.de

Spielausschuss

Klaus Ingebrand
Spielausschuss
Mobil: 0171 - 1711722

Marc Krög
Spielausschuss
Mobil: 0151 - 52458291

Mirco Lauermann
Spielausschuss
Mobil: 0170 - 3436833
servive@mzl-maschinenbau.de

Übungsleiter Fussball

Savas Kaya
Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Fabio da Rocha
Co-Spieler

Tran Toan
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Mobil: 0176 - 61730967

Jonas Schenk
A-Jugend / Ballschule
Mobil: 0172 - 7207533

Artem Rusnak
Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft / B-Jugend / E-Jugend / F-Jugend
Mobil: 0163 - 2871352

Harald Schmelzer
C-Jugend
Mobil: 0176 - 38045923

Baris Celebi
D-Jugend
Mobil: 0179 - 7656524

 

Übungsleiter Turnen

Claudia Gutheil
Miniwichtel / Sonny Girls / Pilates
claudia.gutheil@gmx.de

Carmen Budde
Turnzwerge / Kinderturnen
budde.carmen@gmx.de

Bianca Weidenbach
Zumba Kids /Zumba /
silbermond@web.de

Mechthild Beisiegel
Damengymnastik
beisiegel@web.de

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

So finden Sie uns